skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Northampton, MA

Sam's Pizzeria and Café

Sam's other Open Mike Thursdays (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Burrie

235 Main Street
Northampton, MA
phone:413-587-2677
venue:samspizzeria.com

Every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month from 7:00pm till 10:00pm… ( Sam's Friday open mic is still from 8:00pm-12:00pm every Friday )

So now there's a Thursday open mic as well Yea!!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hosted By Burrie and Conga Bob
  • Last updated: October 28, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 28
  • Thursday, Apr 11
  • Thursday, Apr 25

Sam's Pizzeria and Café

phone:413-587-2677
venue:samspizzeria.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Sam Bayer
  • Last updated: November 10, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Friday, Mar 01
  • Friday, Mar 08
  • Friday, Mar 15
  • Friday, Mar 22

The Roost

phone:413-587-2625
event:pulpslam.com

A poetry-focused event, Pulp Slam starts with a poetry slam, rolls right along into a 30 minute feature from a visiting poet and ends with an open mic (5 minute slots, mostly poetry but other expression welcome!)

7pm Sign Up

7:30pm Slam

8:30pm Featured Poet

9pm Open Mic

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 13, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Mar 01
  • Friday, Mar 15
  • Friday, Apr 05
  • Friday, Apr 19
  • Friday, May 03

Search listings near Northampton, MA.