skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Northampton, MA

City Sports Grille

phone:413-584-4830
venue:sparetimenorthampton.net
event:facebook.com/sparetimenorthampton
host:wildcatohalloran.com
The Blues are alive and well in the Pioneer Valley! This jam has been building up steam for over a year now, with seasoned professionals every week and new faces appearing as well. For those who just come to dance, it's as much fun as for the musicians. Host Wildcat O'Halloran makes sure everybody plays who wants to, and there's a whole lotta makin' contacts goin' on too.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 14

Sam's Pizzeria and Café

Sam's other Open Mike Thursdays (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Burrie

235 Main Street
Northampton, MA
phone:413-587-2677
venue:samspizzeria.com

Every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month from 7:00pm till 10:00pm… ( Sam's Friday open mic is still from 8:00pm-12:00pm every Friday )

So now there's a Thursday open mic as well Yea!!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hosted By Burrie and Conga Bob
  • Last updated: October 28, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 11
  • Thursday, Jan 25
  • Thursday, Feb 08

Credits

  • Submitted by Sam Bayer
  • Last updated: November 10

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Dec 22
  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Jan 12

Search listings near Northampton, MA.