skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Norcross, GA

Lionheart Theatre

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 19, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Sep 01
  • Sunday, Oct 06
  • Sunday, Nov 03
  • Sunday, Dec 01

Horizons Events Center

Open Mic Monday (music, comedy, poetry)
Last Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Kenneth Paryo, Lyriq Lashay, Cam Christian

4990 Jimmy Carter Blvd.
Norcross, GA
phone:470-299-6349
venue:horizonseventcenter.com
event:facebook.com/HorizonsOpenMic

Horizon's Open Mic night is held on the last MONDAY of every month, where amateur and professional performers alike can come together and share their art, in a supportive and JUDGEMENT-FREE atmosphere. Come and enjoy a night of live music and entertainment! Food and Alcohol will be available for purchase as well.

Admission is FREE and is open to ALL AGES.

Open Mic Monday is hosted by Horizon Events Center and curated by Atlanta L!VE and PlantLanta.

Sign Up: http://www.tinyurl.com/horizonopenmic

Event Address: 4990 Jimmy Carter Blvd. Norcross, GA 30093

Contact us at (404) 884 1798 or horizonseventhall@gmail.com

*No hate speech. Profanity at a minimum (children may be present)

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 26
  • Monday, Sep 30
  • Monday, Oct 28
  • Monday, Nov 25

Search listings near Norcross, GA.