skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in New Haven, CT

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Feb 26
  • Tuesday, Mar 05
  • Tuesday, Mar 12
  • Tuesday, Mar 19
  • Tuesday, Mar 26

Lyric Hall

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Kendra Dawsey

827 Whalley Ave
New Haven, CT
venue:lyrichallnewhaven.com

Sign-up in person from 7 - 7.30 pm.

Comedians get 7 minutes.

Poets, singers, musicians get two songs/poems.

We have a microphone. Sometimes, we have a unit to plug a phone in, but not every week. Please bring your own musical instruments/amps, etc.

You are welcome to call and ask further questions.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21

Musical Intervention

Open Mic (music, poetry)
Every Thursday at 6pm

Hosted by Adam Christoferson

23 Temple Street
New Haven, CT
phone:203-676-4328
Musical Intervention Headquarters is a performance space like no other. It's living room feel makes for an intimate setting to share your talents. Come join us for a songwriters workshop from 5-6pm and an open mic from 6 to 9:30.

Credits

  • Submitted by Adam B Christoferson
  • Last updated: August 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21

New Haven People's Center

phone:203-493-1463
event:facebook.com/free2spit
host:facebook.com/likebaub
Free 2 Spit: Open Mic and Potluck. Every first Friday of the month, with January off. 7-10pm.6 dollar cover before 8pm. 10 dollars after… with the option of paying it forward for someone who might not have it. You are considered family when you get here. Go like us on facebook and share: www.facebook.com/free2spit

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Baub Bidon
  • Last updated: December 12, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Mar 01
  • Friday, Apr 05
  • Friday, May 03
  • Friday, Jun 07
  • Friday, Jul 05

Search listings near New Haven, CT.