skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Naperville, IL

Miss Kitty's

Open Acoustic Mike (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Down Town Charlie Brown

634 E. Ogden Ave.
Naperville, IL
phone:630-357-2420
venue:misskittyssaloon.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Candi
  • Last updated: April 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Credits

  • Submitted by Adam
  • Last updated: March 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Miss Kitty's

phone:630-357-2420
venue:misskittyssaloon.com
event:matzbroz.com/Kitty's2.htm
host:matzbroz.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by g-man
  • Last updated: January 29, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Search listings near Naperville, IL.