skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Muskegon, MI

Hennessey's Irish Pub

phone:231-728-3333
venue:hennessyspub.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 19, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Unity Of Muskegon

venue:unitymuskegon.org
event:facebook.com/groups/738977796124135

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 6, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Aug 03
  • Saturday, Sep 07
  • Saturday, Oct 05
  • Saturday, Nov 02
  • Saturday, Dec 07

Search listings near Muskegon, MI.