skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Murphysboro, IL

Liberty Theater

Open Mic night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm
1333 Walnut St
Murphysboro, IL
Sign up in advance on Facebook or at the theater the night of. Facebook.com/thehistoriclibertytheater

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 7, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Brews Brothers Taproom

phone:618-687-1111
venue:facebook.com/brewsbrotherstaproom
event:facebook.com/brewsbrotherstaproom
Every Wednesday, but please call ahead for a slot.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 14, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Search listings near Murphysboro, IL.