skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Mt. Shasta, CA

Silk Road Chai Shop

phone:530-926-3300
venue:SilkRoadChaiShop.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 18
  • Wednesday, Jul 25
  • Wednesday, Aug 01
  • Wednesday, Aug 08
  • Wednesday, Aug 15

Mt. Shasta Vet's Club

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Thursday of the month at 8:30pm

Hosted by Holly Irene and Rob Renick

406 N Mount Shasta Blvd
Mt. Shasta, CA
phone:530-926-3565
venue:mtshastavetsclub.com/events-shows
Confirmed over the phone. Bartender stated that it's "wide open" as far as genre, acoustic or electric.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 02
  • Thursday, Sep 06
  • Thursday, Oct 04
  • Thursday, Nov 01
  • Thursday, Dec 06

Search listings near Mt. Shasta, CA.