skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Mount Clemens, MI

Dickweeds Bar

Open Jam with Bobby Black
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Bobby Black

299 North Avenue
Mount Clemens, MI
phone:586-329-1302
venue:facebook.com/dickweeds.bar
Full backline provided.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Dickweeds Bar

Open Jam with Bobby Black
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Bobby Black

299 North Avenue
Mount Clemens, MI
phone:586-329-1302
venue:facebook.com/dickweeds.bar
Full backline provided.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 27, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Search listings near Mount Clemens, MI.