skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Morristown, NJ

Sona Thirteen

phone:973-267-1575
venue:sonathirteennj.com

-Acoustic Open Mic

-Welcoming, Fun Atmosphere

-List @ 6:30, Music @7

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 23
  • Tuesday, Feb 13
  • Tuesday, Feb 27

Hops

phone:973-540-9601
Acoustic open mic… list at 8:30, music starts at 9.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Feb 06
  • Tuesday, Mar 06
  • Tuesday, Apr 03
  • Tuesday, May 01

The Dublin Pub

phone:973-538-1999
venue:dublinpubmorristown.com
event:maribyrd.com/openmic.html
host:maribyrd.com
mostly acoustic open mic… sign up sheet goes out at 7:30pm, music runs 8-11pm list of performers with links to their website/facebook is published on hosts website… great way to promote your music!

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by maribyrd
  • Last updated: November 25, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 17
  • Wednesday, Jan 31
  • Wednesday, Feb 14

The Minstrel Coffeehouse

phone:973-335-9489
venue:folkproject.org
event:folkproject.org/fp_minstrel.html

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Lazar
  • Last updated: April 8, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 12
  • Friday, Feb 09
  • Friday, Mar 09
  • Friday, Apr 13
  • Friday, May 11

Minstrel Concert Series Open Stage

phone:973-986-3149
venue:muuf.org
event:folkproject.org/minstrel/openstage.shtml

The Minstrel Open Stage is the place where a diverse collection of acoustic musicians perform for a welcoming, supportive and attentive audience. We're a listening room, not a noisy bar!

The Minstrel Open Stage is located at the Morristown Unitarian Fellowship and is generally held on the 2nd Friday of each month, but please check The Minstrel Acoustic Concert Series for schedule changes.

Admission is $5.00 at the door and free for Folk Project members and anyone under the age of twenty-five.

Free-will donations are encouraged.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 12
  • Friday, Feb 09
  • Friday, Mar 09
  • Friday, Apr 13
  • Friday, May 11

Search listings near Morristown, NJ.