skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Monterey, CA

Blue Fin Billiards and Cafe

Signup at 7:30 pm

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by John
  • Last updated: December 24, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Mar 03
  • Sunday, Apr 07
  • Sunday, May 05
  • Sunday, Jun 02
  • Sunday, Jul 07

East Village Coffee Lounge

Rubber Chicken Poetry Slam and Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Garland Thompson

498 Washington St.
Monterey, CA
phone:373-5601
venue:eastvillagecoffeelounge.com

Sign up is at 7:30. Show starts at 8. 10 open mic slots, 10 poetry slam slots. Evening usually starts off with two open mic performers, then alternates between poetry slam contestants and open mic performers.

First and second place in the poetry slam get a cash prize, third place gets a rubber chicken (hence the name of the event).

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tomis
  • Last updated: August 4, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 20
  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20

Bon Ton L'Roy's Lighthouse Smokehouse

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Michaela

794 Lighthouse Avenue
Monterey, CA
phone:831-375-6958
host:michaelaillustration.com
Sign-ups at 6:30, starts at 7:00

Credits

  • Submitted by Michaela
  • Last updated: December 3, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21

Search listings near Monterey, CA.