skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Modesto, CA

Queen Bean Coffee House

Open Mike
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Kevin Williams

1126 14th Street
Modesto, CA
phone:209-521-8000
venue:facebook.com/queenbeancoffeehouse
This open mike has been going on for nine years.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hal Johnson
  • Last updated: September 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Sunday, May 05
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 26

P Wexfords Pub

Open Mic with Josh Rosenblum
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Josh Rosenblum

3313 McHenry Ave
Modesto, CA
All musicians get 3 songs

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 11, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 29
  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, May 20
  • Monday, May 27

Ralston's Goat

Open Mic Night
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Matt Davis

1001 10th Street
Modesto, CA
phone:209-549-9413
venue:ralstonsgoat.weebly.com

Sign ups at 6:30pm

Show starts at 7:00pm

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 29, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28

Search listings near Modesto, CA.