skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Modesto, CA

Queen Bean Coffee House

Open Mike
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Kevin Williams

1126 14th Street
Modesto, CA
phone:209-521-8000
venue:facebook.com/queenbeancoffeehouse
This open mike has been going on for nine years.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hal Johnson
  • Last updated: September 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jun 23
  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 14

P Wexfords Pub

Open Mic with Josh Rosenblum
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Josh Rosenblum

3313 McHenry Ave
Modesto, CA
All musicians get 3 songs

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 11, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15

Ralston's Goat

Open Mic Night
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Matt Davis

1001 10th Street
Modesto, CA
phone:209-549-9413
venue:ralstonsgoat.weebly.com

Sign ups at 6:30pm

Show starts at 7:00pm

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 29, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16

Search listings near Modesto, CA.