skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Millersville, MD

Ellie's Place

phone:410-285-3780
event:m.me/168749972905?fbclid=IwAR3O0amq8lPEi6ilhjI38XMwaDSvhxrxp5KP1XcthATBgrxwmXBGjRUdadw
PA & Sound provided. Drums are welcome but not provided. Acoustic & Electric Guitars!

Credits

  • Last updated: June 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28

Ellie's Place

phone:410-285-3780
The perfect stage area, up close and personal with the crowd. Sound equip. provided. Great service, good food, local talent.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill Smyth
  • Last updated: October 18, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 19
  • Friday, Aug 16
  • Friday, Sep 20
  • Friday, Oct 18
  • Friday, Nov 15

Search listings near Millersville, MD.