skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Matthews, NC

Moochie's Tavern

phone:704-893-2157
venue:moochiestavern.com
event:http:/www.facebook.com/shannonleemusic
host:facebook.com/shannonleemusic

Every Tuesday! Great music and networking! Awesome food and drink specials.

Indoor and outdoor stages weather permitting April-October. Inside stage is year round.

All ages, all genres. Covers & originals welcome.

Solo, duo, Trio & full bands welcome. We build bands for individual players.

Inside-Full back line, PA, mics, guitar lines, Drums, keyboard, bass and guitar amps.

Outside- pa, mics, guitar amp, bass amp, cajon, keyboard, guitar lines

You can sign up on both stages.

Sign ups 6:30, acoustic acts 7-8:30, bands 8:30-?

Live feed every week on Facebook live.

Going strong weekly since 2013

Very welcoming and encouraging atmosphere for both begginers and experienced player.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25

Temple Mojo Growler Shop

phone:704-246-8196
venue:templemojo.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: November 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Sep 05
  • Thursday, Oct 03

Search listings near Matthews, NC.