skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Manitou Springs, CO

Kinfolks

phone:719-685-4433
venue:kinfolksmanitou.com
Acoustic jam. Singers/Songwriters.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Sunday, May 05
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 26

Kinfolks

phone:719-685-4433
venue:kinfolksmanitou.com
No computer-generated music. Must use our PA.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Wednesday, May 01
  • Wednesday, May 08
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22

Search listings near Manitou Springs, CO.