skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Manitou Springs, CO

Kinfolks

phone:719-685-4433
venue:kinfolksmanitou.com
Acoustic jam. Singers/Songwriters.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Feb 24
  • Sunday, Mar 03
  • Sunday, Mar 10
  • Sunday, Mar 17
  • Sunday, Mar 24

Kinfolks

phone:719-685-4433
venue:kinfolksmanitou.com
No computer-generated music. Must use our PA.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 20
  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20

Search listings near Manitou Springs, CO.