skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Ludlow, VT

Mangiamo Ristorante

Open Mike
Every Sunday at 7pm

Hosted by Jay & Reese

64 Pond Street
Ludlow, VT
phone:802-228-6688
venue:mangiamoristorantevt.com
Performers Get Free Pizza

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 23
  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Sunday, Jul 21

The Killarney

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Artie and Sy

44 Pond St
Ludlow, VT
phone:802-228-7797
venue:killarneyludlow.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by George, by George!
  • Last updated: May 19, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15
  • Monday, Jul 22

Search listings near Ludlow, VT.