skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Londonderry, NH

O'Shea’s Café & Tea

Open Mike
First Thursday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Greg Decoteau & Larry Casey

44 Nashua Road
Londonderry, NH
phone:603-540-2971
venue:osheasnh.com
The good people at O'Shea’s Caife & Tea have offered their wonderful venue to do this open music event we encourage any musicians to come down and join us. Sign up starts at 5:30 and it goes till 9:00 PM

Credits

  • Submitted by Gregory Descoteaux
  • Last updated: January 24

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Sep 05
  • Thursday, Oct 03
  • Thursday, Nov 07
  • Thursday, Dec 05

Coffeeberries

phone:603-434-1030
venue:coffeeberries.com
event:nhopenmic@comcast.net
Please email nhopenmic@comcast.net for questions or details. Eclectic offerings of music. Covers or original works. Please arrive on time or we cannot guarantee you will perform.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Nick
  • Last updated: March 15, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Sep 19
  • Thursday, Oct 17
  • Thursday, Nov 21

Search listings near Londonderry, NH.