skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lexington, KY

Squires Tavern

Open Mike
Every Sunday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Whitney Acke and Brandon Holder

3429 Buckhorn Drive
Lexington, KY
phone:859-317-8887

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: February 6, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 22
  • Sunday, Apr 29
  • Sunday, May 06
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 20

Common Grounds

phone:859-233-9761
venue:commongroundsoflexington.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob Reid
  • Last updated: June 15, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21

Search listings near Lexington, KY.