skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lee's Summit, MO

Mackenzie's Pub

Open Mike & Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Belissimo Management

320 Southwest Blue Parkway
Lee's Summit, MO
phone:816-347-9393
venue:mackenziespubkc.com

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 24
  • Tuesday, Jul 31
  • Tuesday, Aug 07
  • Tuesday, Aug 14
  • Tuesday, Aug 21

New Summit Church

event:facebook.com/lsopenarts
host:alexsonsmusic.com
Monthly open stage for musicians, poets, comedians, artists and more. This is an all-ages event so please be mindful of content. Please see facebook.com/lsopenarts for information on getting stage time.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 5, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 17
  • Friday, Sep 21
  • Friday, Oct 19
  • Friday, Nov 16
  • Friday, Dec 21

Search listings near Lee's Summit, MO.