skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lambertville, NJ

J. B. Kline's

phone:609-397-7026
venue:jbkline.com/gallery.html

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Fred Bement
  • Last updated: September 25, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 31
  • Wednesday, Feb 28
  • Wednesday, Mar 28
  • Wednesday, Sep 26
  • Wednesday, Oct 31

City Market of Lambertville

Second Saturday Open Mic (music, poetry)
Second Saturday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Kati & Gerard of Acoustic Mellowdrama

74 North Main St
Lambertville, NJ
phone:609-397-2929
event:facebook.com/secondsaturdayopenmiclambertville

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Feb 10
  • Saturday, Mar 10
  • Saturday, Apr 14
  • Saturday, May 12
  • Saturday, Jun 09

Search listings near Lambertville, NJ.