skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lakeland, FL

Lakeland BBQ Company

phone:863-816-6746
venue:lakelandbbq.com
event:facebook.com/events/124411704840356
host:facebook.com/S3NTCafe
We have these monthly. There is a $4 cover charge. $10 cover includes a full meal. Check our site for menu options.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Feb 13
  • Tuesday, Mar 13
  • Tuesday, Apr 10

The Pink Piano

phone:863-937-8885
venue:thepinkpiano.club
event:thepinkpiano.biz/#!blank-1/gezrk
host:facebook.com/kris.smith.7165
Come on out and be free to be the artist that you are! Our open jam night is hosted by Kris Smith - the King of the harps!! Come and collaborate or go solo - Call 631-383-4055 to reserve a spot.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: November 17, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Search listings near Lakeland, FL.