skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lafayette Hill, PA

Whitemarsh Valley Inn

phone:610-941-0555
venue:whitemarshvalleyinn.com
event:whitemarshvalleyinn.com
host:daveboydmusic.com

Professional hosts each night welcome live, local talent on stage!

Dave Boyd will accompany you on keys, guitar, banjo, uke, sax, or with Trax

Thursdays and Sundays are more mellow, but the weekends can get crazy.

Call Dave if you have special requests: 215-284-1328

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Boyd
  • Last updated: April 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18

Whitemarsh Valley Inn

phone:610-941-0555
venue:whitemarshvalleyinn.com
event:whitemarshvalleyinn.com
host:whitemarshvalleyinn.com

Piano, bass, drums, guitar, sax… and YOU, if you've got the goods!

Full PA, and professional musicians to jam with… or just come and listen.

Variety of regular singers in rotation, and many instrumentalists make this their Monday get-a-way!

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Boyd
  • Last updated: April 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Whitemarsh Valley Inn

phone:610-941-0555
venue:whitemarshvalleyinn.com
event:whitemarshvalleyinn.com

Debbie Knight will cue up your favorite Trax, or sing you a song!

Dining, dancing, food & drink specials every night.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Boyd
  • Last updated: April 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Whitemarsh Valley Inn

phone:610-941-0555
venue:whitemarshvalleyinn.com
event:whitemarshvalleyinn.com
host:daveboydmusic.com

Andy on piano, Sharon with trax, and YOU in the spotlight!

Professional hosts each night welcome live, local talent on stage!

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Boyd
  • Last updated: April 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Whitemarsh Valley Inn

phone:610-941-0555
venue:whitemarshvalleyinn.com
event:whitemarshvalleyinn.com
host:daveboydmusic.com

Professional hosts perform each night, and welcome live, local talent!

Dave Boyd will accompany you on keys, guitar, banjo, uke, sax, or with Trax

Thursdays and Sundays are more mellow, but the weekends can get crazy.

2 songs per performer, with possible encores as the crowd regulates.

Call Dave, if you have special requests: 215-284-1328

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Boyd
  • Last updated: April 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Whitemarsh Valley Inn

phone:610-941-0555
venue:whitemarshvalleyinn.com
event:whitemarshvalleyinn.com
host:daveboydmusic.com

Professional hosts each night welcome live, local talent on stage!

Dave Boyd will accompany you on keys, guitar, banjo, uke, sax, or with Trax

Thursdays and Sundays are more mellow, but the weekends can get crazy.

Call Dave if you have special requests: 215-284-1328

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Boyd
  • Last updated: April 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 26
  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Aug 09
  • Friday, Aug 16
  • Friday, Aug 23

Whitemarsh Valley Inn

phone:610-941-0555
venue:whitemarshvalleyinn.com
event:whitemarshvalleyinn.com
host:daveboydmusic.com

Professional hosts each night welcome live, local talent on stage!

Dave Boyd will accompany you on keys, guitar, banjo, uke, sax, or with Trax

Thursdays and Sundays are more mellow, but the weekends can get crazy.

Call Dave if you have special requests: 215-284-1328

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Boyd
  • Last updated: April 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jul 27
  • Saturday, Aug 03
  • Saturday, Aug 10
  • Saturday, Aug 17
  • Saturday, Aug 24

Search listings near Lafayette Hill, PA.