skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Laconia, NH

Veterans of Foreign Wars

phone:603-524-9725
venue:facebook.com/VFWpost1670
event:facebook.com/VFWpost1670
host:facebook.com/TomPaquetteMusic

Complete backline provided just bring your instrument or sticks.

Bar and Kitchen open.

call scotty for details 603 455 7725

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 20
  • Tuesday, Sep 03
  • Tuesday, Sep 17

VFW Post 1670 Laconia

phone:603-524-9725
host:facebook.com/TomPaquetteMusic
Jam night every other Tuesday starting May 29, 2018

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 27
  • Tuesday, Sep 10
  • Tuesday, Sep 24

Search listings near Laconia, NH.