skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in La Crosse, WI

George Street Pub

Open Jam / Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Dan Robertson & Keith "K-Man" Mueller

1728 George Street
La Crosse, WI
Bring your intruments, singing voices and sense of humor. We do it all!

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

Del's Bar

Open Mic hosted by 'Cheech'
Every Monday at 10pm

Hosted by Greg 'Cheech' Hall

229 North 3rd Street
La Crosse, WI
phone:608-784-4990
venue:facebook.com/pages/Dels-Bar/176006309863

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

Fieldhouse Bar and Grill

phone:608-783-3132
venue:facebook.com/pages/Fieldhouse-Bar-and-Grill/167390016644350?sk=info
event:facebook.com/The-Double-D-Express
Open jam with the Double D express. Instruments provided (Electric and Acoustic guitar, Bass and drums) feel free to bring your own. All singers and players of any genre welcome to come jam.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 7, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 24
  • Wednesday, Feb 14

The Root Note

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8:00pm

Hosted by Rich Bettini

115 S 4th St
La Crosse, WI
phone:608-782-7668
venue:facebook.com/theRootNote

Credits

  • Submitted by Emmy
  • Last updated: November 29

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Search listings near La Crosse, WI.