skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Keene, NH

Scores Sports Bar and Grill

phone:603-354-3260
venue:facebook.com/keenescores
event:facebook.com/Open-Mic-Larry-Keene-NH-143730306164984

Check out

https://www.facebook.com/Open-Mic-Larry-Keene-NH-143730306164984/ for sign-up info. Walk-ins welcome but can't guarantee a time slot

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Larry Mags
  • Last updated: December 11, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 18
  • Sunday, Sep 01
  • Sunday, Sep 15

The Pour House

phone:603-352-3199
venue:facebook.com/KeenePourHouse
event:facebook.com/Open-Mic-Larry-Keene-NH-143730306164984
host:facebook.com/Open-Mic-Larry-Keene-NH-143730306164984
I will be hosting Open Mic @ The Pour House in Keene from 6-9pm. As always, I will have an Acoustic & Bass Guitar available to use or bring your own instrument of choice.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Larry Mags
  • Last updated: December 11, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 19
  • Monday, Sep 02
  • Monday, Sep 16

Search listings near Keene, NH.