skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Janesville, WI

The Looking Glass

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm
18 N Main Street
Janesville, WI

Sign up at venue on night of performance.

All types welcome.

$1.50 Domestic Bottles

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: November 8, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15

Mocha Moment

venue:mochamoment.com
event:facebook.com/pages/Open-Mic-at-the-Mocha-Moment/319166601468478

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Search listings near Janesville, WI.