skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Ithaca, NY

The Nines

phone:607-272-1888
event:openmic.freevillemusic.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 25, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jan 28
  • Sunday, Feb 04
  • Sunday, Feb 11
  • Sunday, Feb 18
  • Sunday, Feb 25

AGAVA Restaurant

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Jon Kaplan

381 Pine Tree Road
Ithaca, NY
phone:607-319-4366
venue:agavarestaurant.com

Jon Kaplan is a veteran host of open mic nights throughout the DC area, his previous home base. He's also an award-winning singer, songwriter, and guitarist who performs solo around the Ithaca area.

Share your talent and get your 15 minutes of fame! 1 free draft beer for anyone who steps up to the mic!

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Stephanie
  • Last updated: March 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 29
  • Monday, Feb 05
  • Monday, Feb 12
  • Monday, Feb 19
  • Monday, Feb 26

Lot 10 Lounge

Tuesday Night Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Amanda Mulholland and Leon Argulla

106 South Cayuga St
Ithaca, NY

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 2, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 23
  • Tuesday, Jan 30
  • Tuesday, Feb 06
  • Tuesday, Feb 13
  • Tuesday, Feb 20

Scalehouse Brewpub

Open Mike
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Craig and Andy show open mic

23 Cinema Drive
Ithaca, NY
phone:607-257-0107
venue:scalehousebrewpub.com
Craig and Andy's Open Mic show at the scale house

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Josh Long
  • Last updated: October 5, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 25
  • Thursday, Feb 01
  • Thursday, Feb 08
  • Thursday, Feb 15
  • Thursday, Feb 22

Search listings near Ithaca, NY.