skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Huntersville, NC

In The Wind Bar

phone:704-992-9449

x rated is allowed

this is new to us feedback is welcome.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by judy ellis
  • Last updated: January 4, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 27
  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jun 10
  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24

The Kilted Buffalo

phone:704-892-7571
venue:thekiltedbuffalo.com

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: August 22, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25

The Kilted Buffalo

phone:704-892-7571
venue:thekiltedbuffalo.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: October 10, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25

Search listings near Huntersville, NC.