skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Hollywood, MD

Last Drop Country Bar

phone:240-309-4042
venue:facebook.com/Last-Drop-Country-Bar-
If you want to perform, let Steve know as soon as you arrive.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Toot's Bar

phone:301-373-2955
No sign-up required. Just show up and you will be given a chance to perform. How much time you will get varies with how many performers show up.

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 12, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14

Search listings near Hollywood, MD.