skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Holiday, FL

Brennan's Sports Pub

Open Mike
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Tyson Marshall

1144 U.S. 19 Alternate
Holiday, FL
phone:727-934-5999

Credits

  • Submitted by Tyson
  • Last updated: July 8

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

The Tahitian Lounge and Resort

Open Jam
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Jody Young

2337 US Hwy 19
Holiday, FL
phone:727-934-6759

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Search listings near Holiday, FL.