skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Hendersonville, TN

Credits

  • Submitted by Michael Knight
  • Last updated: January 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Feb 19
  • Tuesday, Feb 26
  • Tuesday, Mar 05
  • Tuesday, Mar 12
  • Tuesday, Mar 19

Jolly Ollie's Pizza & Pub

Open Mic w/ Mike DeMeza (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Mike DeMeza

82 New Shackle Island Road
Hendersonville, TN
phone:615-590-7313
venue:jollyollies.com
Any and all performers are welcome! Great food. Drink specials. Very warm and inviting

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mike
  • Last updated: November 28, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21

Search listings near Hendersonville, TN.