skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Hemet, CA

Derby's Bar & Grill

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First and third Tuesday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Justin Fox

2860 West Florida Avenue
Hemet, CA
phone:951-652-2440
venue:derbyshemet.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 4, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Aug 06

Harvard Street Music Exchange

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 5pm

Hosted by Juilo Guez

134 South Harvard Street
Hemet, CA
phone:951-925-6200
venue:facebook.com/HarvardStreetMusic
event:facebook.com/HarvardStreetMusic
Show up early and meet the Harvard Street Music Exchange crew ask about the super Saturday shows. Contact us at our Facebook page for booking we will usually respond within 24 hours. We are located right next to Sweet Baby Jane's BBQ.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Joshua
  • Last updated: January 3, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, Jun 01
  • Saturday, Jun 08
  • Saturday, Jun 15
  • Saturday, Jun 22

Search listings near Hemet, CA.