skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Hayward, CA

Credits

  • Submitted by Cat
  • Last updated: April 17

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Funky Monkey

Jam night hosted by hit-and-run band
Every Tuesday at 9:30pm
22554 Main Street
Hayward, CA
phone:510-733-2334
2 to 4 songs depending on number of jammers that sign up. Come early! You can bring your own guitar. PA and drums set are provided. All styles are welcome .

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 22, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Search listings near Hayward, CA.