skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Haverhill, MA

The Roma Restaurant

phone:978-374-8001
venue:theromarestaurant.com
host:facebook.com/pages/Coupe-DeVille-Band/140638225960171
Blues Jam takes place in the bar area of the Roma Restaurant. Keyboard players need to bring their own. There is not a lot of space to store gear so keep it light. Look for the sign up sheet when you arrive.

Credits

  • Submitted by David
  • Last updated: February 8

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28

RG's Pub

phone:978-373-7656
event:facebook.com/groups/1833066663456600
host:facebook.com/HeaventownHaverhill/?fb_dtsg_ag=AdxXoPb_K_MwK0aybU-QCJRz-OaJolpnSvpJpClNyyLDQg%3AAdyJWZAwbNuUuAJiPkAA3-4J5fF1wZySzjZydYw4iSIKvg

Signups at 630pm (in person or call in)

15 min. or 3 songs per performer

30 min featured performance in the middle of the lineup

pa and house drum kit provided

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Heaventown Haverhill
  • Last updated: September 3, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 01
  • Wednesday, May 08
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29

Copperhead Saloon

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Jeff Rogers, Kiyoshi Foster

27 Lafayette Square
Haverhill, MA
phone:978-241-9559
event:facebook.com/acousticsongwritershowcase
Acoustic Open Mic at the Copperhead Saloon in Haverhill, MA. Join hosts Jeff Rogers and Kiyoshi Foster every Thursday 7:30-10:30pm for a great night of acoustic music. Bring your voice, guitar, fiddle, banjo, ukelele or whatever acoustic instrument you play and make some music with us. World class sound system, great stage, backline and sound man to help you shine. Feature artists will be presented every other week - please check back for upcoming special events.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, May 09
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30

Search listings near Haverhill, MA.