skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Hatboro, PA

Big Heads Town and Country

phone:215-441-0436
We LOVE and encourage original music, but anything is welcome! Great stage and new sound system. List can get packed, so we ask performers to stick to 3 songs or 15 minutes (whichever comes first). Each week includes a special 30-minute performance by a different featured artist at around 10pm. Come check out a cool scene, network, promote your projects and drink some beers with us!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24

Crooked Eye Brewery

Acoustic Open Mic (music, poetry)
First and third Tuesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Joe O'Brien

13 E. Montgomery Ave
Hatboro, PA
Signup at 6:30

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 16
  • Tuesday, Feb 06

Search listings near Hatboro, PA.