skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Hartford, CT

The Russell

Love Jones Experience (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm
103 Pratt Street
Hartford, CT
phone:860-727-4014
venue:therussellct.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 15, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 20
  • Monday, May 27
  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jun 10
  • Monday, Jun 17

Piggy's Café

Open Mike jam
Every Tuesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Scott Haber

69 Hawthorn Street
Hartford, CT
phone:860-728-9912
venue:piggyscafe69hawthorn.com

Credits

  • Last updated: March 25

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18

Black Eyed Sally's

Credits

  • Last updated: February 26

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19

Search listings near Hartford, CT.