skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Greeneville, TN

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Feb 24
  • Sunday, Mar 03
  • Sunday, Mar 10
  • Sunday, Mar 17
  • Sunday, Mar 24

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Feb 25
  • Monday, Mar 04
  • Monday, Mar 11
  • Monday, Mar 18
  • Monday, Mar 25

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Feb 19
  • Tuesday, Feb 26
  • Tuesday, Mar 05
  • Tuesday, Mar 12
  • Tuesday, Mar 19

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 20
  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Friday, Mar 01
  • Friday, Mar 08
  • Friday, Mar 15
  • Friday, Mar 22

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Feb 23
  • Saturday, Mar 02
  • Saturday, Mar 09
  • Saturday, Mar 16
  • Saturday, Mar 23

Search listings near Greeneville, TN.