skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Greeneville, TN

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 21
  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Sunday, May 05
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 22
  • Monday, Apr 29
  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, May 20

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 23
  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Wednesday, May 01
  • Wednesday, May 08
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, May 09
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 26
  • Friday, May 03
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 24

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Apr 20
  • Saturday, Apr 27
  • Saturday, May 04
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 18

Search listings near Greeneville, TN.