skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Greeneville, TN

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 14

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Dec 22
  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Jan 12

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Dec 23
  • Saturday, Dec 30
  • Saturday, Jan 06
  • Saturday, Jan 13

Search listings near Greeneville, TN.