skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Greeneville, TN

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 23
  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Sunday, Jul 21

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15
  • Monday, Jul 22

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jun 21
  • Friday, Jun 28
  • Friday, Jul 05
  • Friday, Jul 12
  • Friday, Jul 19

Red Eye Bar And Grill

phone:423-588-5337
venue:facebook.com/RedEyeBarGrill
Call The Red Eye Bar And Grill @ (423) 588-5337 to have your name placed on the schedule. All musicians, singers, singer songwriters welcome. All genres welcome.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jun 22
  • Saturday, Jun 29
  • Saturday, Jul 06
  • Saturday, Jul 13
  • Saturday, Jul 20

Search listings near Greeneville, TN.