skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Grand Rapids, MI

Fulton Street Pub

Local music hosted by Joe
Every Sunday at 10pm

Hosted by Joe

801 Fulton W.
Grand Rapids, MI

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 12, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18

Stella's Lounge

The Drunken Retort (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Fable The Poet, Rachel Gleason, and G Foster II (Auto Pilot)

53 Commerce Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI
phone:616-232-0365
venue:facebook.com/StellasLounge
event:facebook.com/TheDrunkenRetort

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Monarchs' Club

Monarchs' Club Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Sam Kenny

646 Stocking Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI
phone:616-233-9799
venue:monarchsclub.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Creston Brewery

Creston Vibes (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Bri Ross & Kyd Kane

1504 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI
phone:616-805-4523

Credits

  • Submitted by Kyd Kane
  • Last updated: May 19

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Lake Michigan Sports Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Big Nick Huffman

4072 Lake Michigan Ave
Grand Rapids, MI

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Rocky's Bar & Grill

Rocky's Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Sam Kenny

633 Ottawa Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI
phone:616-356-2346
Every Tuesday at 9pm. 18+ no cover - Michigan drafts ($1 off) - sammit90@hotmail.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Yoshi Gish
  • Last updated: March 17, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Tip Top Deluxe

phone:616-272-3910
venue:facebook.com/pages/Tip-Top-Deluxe-Bar-Grill/205824629453662

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Gipper's Sports Bar & Grill

phone:616-551-0841
venue:gippersgr.com
host:markswansonmusic.com/music.html
Sign-up begins at 6;30pm with music going from 7-10pm.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 12

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Mayan Buzz Café

venue:facebook.com/pages/Mayan-Buzz-Cafe/624381820926055
event:facebook.com/allaccessgr
host:facebook.com/waynebowermanblog

ALL ACCESS

All Ages: Under 21? No Problem

All Talents: Singer Songwriters, Poets, Mc's, Story Tellers

All Original: No Cover Charge & No Cover Songs

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Quinn and Tuite's Irish Pub

phone:616-363-8380
venue:quinnandtuites.com
event:myspace.com/openmicquins

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Craig Van Otteren
  • Last updated: October 11, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 26
  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Aug 09
  • Friday, Aug 16
  • Friday, Aug 23

Search listings near Grand Rapids, MI.