skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Geneva, OH

Old Mill Winery

phone:440-466-5560
venue:theoldmillwinery.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, Jun 02
  • Sunday, Jun 09
  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jun 23

Old Mill Winery

Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Susan Hagan

403 S Broadway
Geneva, OH
phone:440-466-5560
venue:theoldmillwinery.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26

Search listings near Geneva, OH.