skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Geneva, OH

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 14

Old Mill Winery

Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Susan Hagan

403 S Broadway
Geneva, OH
phone:440-466-5560
venue:theoldmillwinery.com

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Search listings near Geneva, OH.