skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fredericksburg, VA

Darby O'Sullivans

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Steverino

303 Fauquier Street
Fredericksburg, VA
phone:540-310-4818

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David Symington
  • Last updated: August 20, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25

Colonial Tavern

Open Mike
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Dorian Cleveland

406 Lafayette Blvd
Fredericksburg, VA
phone:540-373-1313
venue:irishbrigadetavern.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25

Mad Crab Southpoint

phone:540-710-2722

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 13, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25

Colonial Tavern

phone:540-373-1313
venue:irishbrigadetavern.com
host:TheDearJohns.com
Backline is provided, guitarists are welcome to bring a small amp. All levels of musicians are welcome.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Feb 06
  • Tuesday, Mar 06
  • Tuesday, Apr 03

The Recreation Center

Miss Lady & Mr Man's Open Mic Jam
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Scott Wagner & Emily Barker

213 William Street
Fredericksburg, VA
phone:540-371-6498

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Emily Barker
  • Last updated: March 29

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Colonial Tavern

phone:540-373-1313
venue:irishbrigadetavern.com
host:fredblues.org
Backline provided, guitarists are welcome to bring a small amp. All levels of musicians are welcome.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 25
  • Thursday, Feb 22
  • Thursday, Mar 22

Search listings near Fredericksburg, VA.