skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fort Worth, TX

Fort Worth Live

Singer Songwriter night with Josh Fleming
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Joshua Fleming

306 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX
phone:817-945-8890
venue:ftwlive.com

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 19
  • Monday, Nov 26
  • Monday, Dec 03
  • Monday, Dec 10
  • Monday, Dec 17

The White Elephant Saloon

Texas Music Showcase
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Brent Hoodenpyle

106 E. Exchange St.
Fort Worth, TX
phone:817-624-8273
venue:whiteelephantsaloon.com

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jim
  • Last updated: January 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 20
  • Tuesday, Nov 27
  • Tuesday, Dec 04
  • Tuesday, Dec 11
  • Tuesday, Dec 18

Froggys Boat House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by josh wilkerson/ krystal martinez

4400 White Settlement Road
Fort Worth, TX
no cover! 18 and up ! all genres welcome! musicians and bands have potential of playing weekend gigs

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 29
  • Thursday, Dec 13
  • Thursday, Dec 27
  • Thursday, Jan 10
  • Thursday, Jan 24

Search listings near Fort Worth, TX.