skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fort Worth, TX

Fort Worth Live

Singer Songwriter night with Josh Fleming
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Joshua Fleming

306 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX
phone:817-945-8890
venue:ftwlive.com

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 15, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 28
  • Monday, Feb 04
  • Monday, Feb 11
  • Monday, Feb 18
  • Monday, Feb 25

The White Elephant Saloon

Texas Music Showcase
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Brent Hoodenpyle

106 E. Exchange St.
Fort Worth, TX
phone:817-624-8273
venue:whiteelephantsaloon.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jim
  • Last updated: January 21, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 29
  • Tuesday, Feb 05
  • Tuesday, Feb 12
  • Tuesday, Feb 19
  • Tuesday, Feb 26

Froggys Boat House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by josh wilkerson/ krystal martinez

4400 White Settlement Road
Fort Worth, TX
no cover! 18 and up ! all genres welcome! musicians and bands have potential of playing weekend gigs

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 24
  • Thursday, Feb 07
  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 21

Search listings near Fort Worth, TX.