skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Cheers

phone:954-771-6337
venue:cheersfoodandspirits.com
event:cheersrockbar.com

Now in it's 8th year and going strong!!

MONDAYS at CHEERS: ACOUSTIC OPEN MIC

With Special Guest Hosts each week!

Sign-up: 8:30pm, Performance time: 9pm-1am

Full PA provided. Lighted stage.

Great spot to record videos, if you are so inclined.

FOOD/DRINK Specials 8pm-12am:

$3.75 Wings, Burgers, Nacho Platter

$3 Well Drinks, Domestic Beer, House Wine

Full kitchen open until 4am.

Ample free parking.

Cheers, 941 E. Cypress Creek Rd, Ft Laud 33334

Located on the NW corner of Dixie Hwy & Cypress Creek Rd in Pinecrest Square shopping plaza

Phone 954.771.6337

www.cheersrockbar.com

www.facebook.com/CheersRestaurantAndBar

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Judy Blem
  • Last updated: June 6, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18

Art Serve

phone:954-462-8190
venue:artserve.org/happenings/open-mic-tuesdays
event:facebook.com/events/161071547610578
host:about.me/michelle.domb

OPEN MIC TUESDAYS

March 22nd, 2016

ArtServe

1350 E Sunrise Blvd | Fort Lauderdale 33304

Doors Open - 6:30 pm | Showtime 7:30 pm

Admission - $5

ArtServe presents Open Mic Tuesdays hosted by the inimitable Michelle Rose Domb! There’s a mic, a barstool, a spotlight… all we need is you!

Concessions will be available.

Bring your instruments – house PA provided.

THE LIST has DROPPED

Reserve your time slot - http://ht.ly/XtLFo

VENDORS

For more info on featuring your food/drink items the night of

contact coopmarketing@artserve.org

GUESTS

Reserve your seat - http://ht.ly/XtLFo

For more info on displaying your work the night of

contact coopmarketing@artserve.org

This event repeats 4TH TUESDAY OF THE MONTH!

ArtServe empowers local artists and cultural entities to achieve their vision, improve the cultural fabric of our community and discover innovations in the arts by providing ongoing programs, facilities and services.

OPEN MIC TUESDAYS - Sing. Perform. Play. Laugh #GetServed!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michelle Rose Domb
  • Last updated: March 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 23
  • Tuesday, Feb 27
  • Tuesday, Mar 27

Cheers

phone:954-771-6337
venue:cheersfoodandspirits.com
host:myspace/andymendez1

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Andy Mendez AKA Miracle Man
  • Last updated: January 13, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Two&

Don't Quit Your Day Job Stu and Adam Host Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8:30pm
1517 E Las Olas Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL
venue:twoand.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Zoe
  • Last updated: June 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Search listings near Fort Lauderdale, FL.