skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fontana, CA

Buds Pizza

phone:19513321921
host:stephaniediannemoore.com
2 songs per performer or band

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mike Lipke
  • Last updated: March 24, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Wednesday, May 01
  • Wednesday, May 08
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22

Tio's Grille & Cantina

phone:909-355-7770
venue:facebook.com/pg/Tios-Mexican-Food-174023049304126
event:facebook.com/apryledalmacio
host:apryledalmacio.com

Every 1st Thursday of the Month!

Bring your guitar, vocals, poems, spoken word, jokes, and whatever you want to express at Tio's Grille & Cantina! We also play songs through youtube to sing-along to!

Sound is provided for 1 mic and 1 instrument.

You may perform a song/track through a smart phone or device: We have a 3.5mm to 1/4" adapter.

Our venue is small. Please understand we cannot provide sound for or allow a whole band to play.

If you are a small acoustic duo, you are welcome to bring an extra guitar/microphone amp.

ALL ARE WELCOME!

ALL AGES!

FREE ADMISSION!

Where: 16943 Sierra Lakes Pkwy, Fontana, CA 92336

Time: 7pm to 10pm

Sign-up: 7pm

Credits

  • Submitted by Apryle
  • Last updated: January 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Sep 05

Search listings near Fontana, CA.