skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Falcon Heights, MN

Underground Music Café

phone:651-644-9959

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Nigel E.
  • Last updated: March 1, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11

Underground Music Café

Bryan Murphy's Thursday Open Mic Night (music, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Bryan Murphy

1579 Hamline Ave
Falcon Heights, MN
phone:651-644-9959
Acoustic Guitar, 88 Key Electric Piano, DI Boxes provided. All genres, skill levels, and personalities welcome!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18

Search listings near Falcon Heights, MN.