skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Estes Park, CO

The Barrel

phone:970-616-2090

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 11
  • Thursday, Jan 25

Lonigans Pub

phone:970-586-4346

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Cousin Pats

phone:970-586-7287
venue:facebook.com/cousinpats
event:facebook.com/cousinpats
host:justinfaye.com

Cousin Pat's Pub & Grill /American Restaurant begins its Summer Open Mic Night June Every WEDNESDAY from 8 Pm to 11 Pm !! Both Estes Park local Artists and Tourists will have a stage to express their talent while entertaining the Music Lovers ! Fun Times ! Happy Hour during open mic will only start from 10 pm to 2 am !

451 S. St. Vrain Ave (on Hwy 7)

Estes Park, Colorado, CO 80517

(970) 586-7287

Hours 11:00AM - 2:00AM

Credits

  • Last updated: June 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Search listings near Estes Park, CO.