skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Estes Park, CO

The Barrel

phone:970-616-2090
host:landofbands.com

Join us for Sunday’s at the Barrel

May 19th launch party 4-7pm

June 2nd 4-7pm

June 9th 4-7pm

June 16 4-7pm

July 7th 4-7pm

July 21st 4-7pm

July 28th 4-7pm

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28

Molly B Restaurant

phone:970-586-2766
venue:estesparkmollyb.com
event:reverbnation.com/justinfaye
host:justinfaye.com

Live Music @ Molly B / American Restaurant !

Summer Open Mic Night Every Monday from 6 Pm to 9 Pm! Both Estes Park local Artists and Tourists will have a stage to express their talent while entertaining the Music Lovers ! Fun Times !

Menu: Seafood, steaks & American fare served in a charming cafe with a full bar & patio seating.

Address: 200 Moraine Ave, Estes Park, CO 80517

Phone: (970) 586-2766

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15

Lonigans Pub

phone:970-586-4346

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Cousin Pats

phone:970-586-7287
venue:facebook.com/cousinpats
event:facebook.com/cousinpats
host:justinfaye.com

Cousin Pat's Pub & Grill /American Restaurant begins its Summer Open Mic Night June Every WEDNESDAY from 8 Pm to 11 Pm !! Both Estes Park local Artists and Tourists will have a stage to express their talent while entertaining the Music Lovers ! Fun Times ! Happy Hour during open mic will only start from 10 pm to 2 am !

451 S. St. Vrain Ave (on Hwy 7)

Estes Park, Colorado, CO 80517

(970) 586-7287

Hours 11:00AM - 2:00AM

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 20, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Search listings near Estes Park, CO.