skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Escondido, CA

R. O'Sullivan's Irish Pub

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Jeff

118 Grand Ave
Escondido, CA
phone:760-737-0954
venue:Rosullivans.com
host:Thelonesomepoet.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jeff
  • Last updated: October 2, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26

Kettle Coffee and Tea

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 5:30pm
119 E Grand Ave
Escondido, CA

Credits

  • Last updated: May 7

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, May 24
  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, Jun 07
  • Friday, Jun 14
  • Friday, Jun 21

Search listings near Escondido, CA.