skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Erie, PA

The Sand Bar

Open Mic hosted by Monica Lewis
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Monica Lewis

2835 W. 8 Street
Erie, PA

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Erie County Public Library

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Tuesday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Chris Ehrich

160 East Front Street
Erie, PA
phone:814-451-6900
event:facebook.com/eriemusicproject
The Erie Talent Share is the Erie Library’s version of an open mic night. We welcome and encourage all types of performance art. Held in our beautiful Peninsula Room, the Erie Talent Share beckons novice and seasoned performers alike. Brought to you by the library’s Local Music Project, this open mic is for performers of all ages. Please sign up upon arrival.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Feb 13
  • Tuesday, Mar 13
  • Tuesday, Apr 10
  • Tuesday, May 08

The Brewerie

Open Mic Night
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Johnathan Nolan

123 W 14th St
Erie, PA
phone:814-454-2200
venue:brewerie.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11
  • Thursday, Jan 18

Poets' Hall

venue:facebook.com/poetshall
event:facebook.com/poetshall
Weekly open mic held at intimate venue one of but a few community run dedicated Poetry Venues in the Country… widely considered to be the finest poetry venue in the Region

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 22
  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Jan 12
  • Friday, Jan 19

Search listings near Erie, PA.