skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Erie, PA

The Sand Bar

Open Mic hosted by Monica Lewis
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Monica Lewis

2835 W. 8 Street
Erie, PA

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by monica lewis
  • Last updated: September 14, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Erie County Public Library

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Tuesday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Chris Ehrich

160 East Front Street
Erie, PA
phone:814-451-6927
event:facebook.com/eriemusicproject
Hosted by Chris Ehrich and The Local Music Project, Open Mic Night at the Library is an opportunity for performers to practice their skills in front of a small, friendly, and supportive audience. Open Mic Night is held in the Blasco Library's beautiful Peninsula room. Please sign up upon arrival.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Sep 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 08
  • Tuesday, Nov 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 10

The Brewerie

Open Mic Night
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Johnathan Nolan

123 W 14th St
Erie, PA
phone:814-454-2200
venue:brewerie.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15

Poets' Hall

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Friday at 7pm October-May

Hosted by Cee Williams

1136 E Lake Rd
Erie, PA
venue:facebook.com/poetshall
event:facebook.com/poetshall
Weekly open mic held at intimate venue one of but a few community run dedicated Poetry Venues in the Country… widely considered to be the finest poetry venue in the Region

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 04
  • Friday, Oct 11
  • Friday, Oct 18
  • Friday, Oct 25
  • Friday, Nov 01

Search listings near Erie, PA.