skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Easton, PA

Sitgreaves Open Mic

phone:610-253-0792
venue:sitgreaves.org

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Amy
  • Last updated: November 3, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jan 14
  • Sunday, Feb 11
  • Sunday, Mar 11
  • Sunday, Apr 08
  • Sunday, May 13

New Seasons Event Center

New Seasons Open-Mic Night
Last Monday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by r0b

905b Line Street
Easton, PA
phone:610-253-9500
venue:NewSeasonsEventCenter.net
6-10pm… acoustic or electric music… 8 channel P.A.… 3 songs per performer… BYOB okay… refreshments for sale

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by r0b
  • Last updated: June 18, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 29
  • Monday, Feb 26
  • Monday, Mar 26
  • Monday, Apr 30

Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Lorenzo (Dear Anna)

136 Spring Garden Street
Easton, PA
phone:610-252-3033
venue:colonialpizzapub.com

Credits

  • Last updated: June 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Bacon Gourmet

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Jack Pierone

831 South Delaware Drive
Easton, PA
phone:610-900-4389
venue:bacongourmet.com
This generally not a jam style open mic. There is a very popular acoustic jam at the rieglesville Inn on the same night. This open mic is more focused on the individua’sl expression

Credits

  • Submitted by Jack Pierone
  • Last updated: December 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Rivals Sports Bar & Restaurant

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Wednesday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Kenny and Shawn

5 Lehns Court
Easton, PA
phone:610-392-2932
venue:rivalseaston.com
Great stage, lighting and sound. We welcome any and all performances including bands. All ages are welcome and there are nightly food and drink specials.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kenny
  • Last updated: September 6, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 24
  • Wednesday, Feb 14

Connexions Gallery

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Bob Thena

213 Northampton St.
Easton, PA
phone:610-250-7627
venue:connexionsgallery.net
This is an all ages 3 songs or 15 minutes open mic that runs from 8pm to 11pm. Signup starts at 8pm and ends at 9:30pm. It is held on the back patio in warmer months with out rain otherwise it is inside the gallery, also BYOB friendly.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 12
  • Friday, Feb 09
  • Friday, Mar 09
  • Friday, Apr 13
  • Friday, May 11

Search listings near Easton, PA.