skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Durham, NC

Blue Note Grill

venue:thebluenotegrill.com
event:thebluenotegrill.com/events/tbs-1st-sunday-blues-jam-2
Sunday night blues jam! This place is great every Tuesday, one Sunday a month is a bonus. Runs from 6:30 to 9:30.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Sep 01
  • Sunday, Oct 06
  • Sunday, Nov 03
  • Sunday, Dec 01

Blue Note Grill

venue:thebluenotegrill.com

They have a big stage and several amps. You get matched up with other performers and play three songs. Mostly blues!

Great place to play and great staff.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Skewers Bar-Grill Hookah Bar

phone:919-680-8048
venue:facebook.com/pages/Skewers-Bar-Grill-Hookah-Bar/175723335944010
event:facebook.com/events/508548789243746
We have a sign up list on the table as you come in… We provide a microphone and a pa and an instrument cables to plug in!

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Leia Sadiku
  • Last updated: December 3, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Search listings near Durham, NC.