skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Durham, NC

Doolin's Irish Pub and Cafe

event:facebook.com/barleycornandrye
host:reverbnation.com/barleycornandrye

Open Acoustic Jam Session. Hosted by Dan-O and Michael Granatosky of Barleycorn & Rye

Will be held on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month. The sessions will feature Irish ballads, Pub songs, and Americana music. Foe updates on schedule changes or to contact the host for more information, LIKE their Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/barleycornandrye

Bring an instrument, a song, or just come and listen… all are welcome!

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dan~O
  • Last updated: September 12, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 21
  • Sunday, Feb 04
  • Sunday, Feb 18

Blue Note Grill

venue:thebluenotegrill.com
event:thebluenotegrill.com/events/tbs-1st-sunday-blues-jam-2
Sunday night blues jam! This place is great every Tuesday, one Sunday a month is a bonus. Runs from 6:30 to 9:30.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Feb 04
  • Sunday, Mar 04
  • Sunday, Apr 01
  • Sunday, May 06

Blue Note Grill

venue:thebluenotegrill.com

They have a big stage and several amps. You get matched up with other performers and play three songs. Mostly blues!

Great place to play and great staff.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Skewers Bar-Grill Hookah Bar

phone:919-680-8048
venue:facebook.com/pages/Skewers-Bar-Grill-Hookah-Bar/175723335944010
event:facebook.com/events/508548789243746
We have a sign up list on the table as you come in… We provide a microphone and a pa and an instrument cables to plug in!

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Leia Sadiku
  • Last updated: December 3, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

Search listings near Durham, NC.