skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Doylestown, PA

Heart of Oak

Open Mic Night at Heart of Oak Pub! (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Heart of Oak Pub

2559 Bogarts Tavern Rd.
Doylestown, PA
phone:215-794-7784
host:baciristorante.com

Every other Monday night is Open Mic Night at Heart of Oak Pub! Come out and sing songs, listen to performers, enjoy a fine meal and a few drinks, throw a few darts, make friends, etc. We have a PA system, 2 microphones, and a cajon for all to use. Guitar(s) available to borrow if need be!

Usually gets started around 9, but we are typically set up and ready to go by 830

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Sean Lally
  • Last updated: February 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 15
  • Monday, Jan 29

M.O.M's (Maxwells on Main)

Open Mike
Every Tuesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by tina margot

37 N Main St
Doylestown, PA
phone:215-340-1880
venue:facebook.com/pages/Doylestown-PA/Maxwells-On-Main/257282833527

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by tina margot
  • Last updated: April 12, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26

Villa Capri

Acoustic Open mic Night
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Matt Mannino

51 West Court St
Doylestown, PA
phone:215-348-9656
venue:letsgotovilla.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 12, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Puck Live

phone:215-348-9000
venue:pucklive.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Search listings near Doylestown, PA.