skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Des Moines, IA

Gray's Lake Beach

venue:facebook.com/group.php?gid=109606085757894
host:facebook.com/profile.php?id=1241777187

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ohannes Murat Berin
  • Last updated: March 7, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18

Ritual Café

phone:515-288-4872
venue:ritualcafedsmiowa.com
event:myspace.com/RitualCafeOpenMic
host:marymcadams.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Sep 12
  • Thursday, Oct 10
  • Thursday, Nov 14
  • Thursday, Dec 12

Search listings near Des Moines, IA.